World Changers or World Dangers! WHICH are YOU!

I watch and listen to people talk, when you hear what they say you wonder where are they coming from? I think we should do this or I think we should do that. When in reality we all sit back and do nothing but talk. No change can come from mere talk, only danger. So are we *  WORLD CHANGERS * or * WORLD DANGERS *  I know as I look at it myself I think what does it mean? Really it has a truth to it. The world as a whole is in dire straights because there are not enough changers and more than enough dangers.

The society we live in today knows nothing of Jesus Christ or the church. Morals don’t exist any longer. Respect went away with the dial a phone. Kids tell the parents what to do instead of the parents telling the kids what to do. It is insane. There is no such thing as kids going out of doors to play at a certain time of the day like mine did. Every kid has to have a mobile phone or notepad, the best jeans or sneakers, their parents can’t afford. One day their phone is on the next it is off, choice in buying food or having a phone. Simply because it isn’t cool to have a * HOME PHONE *  no way, I have to have a mobile phone or everyone will think I am not cool or I am poor. Why should I worry if I have food for my kids? Soap to take bath or laundry detergent to have clean clothes? What about just cooking a good meal for my family? Not important just so I have internet a mobile phone, the best clothes money can buy and gas in my car, that is all that counts isn’t it!

No that is not all that counts that is not what God intended for our lives here on earth. His word is plain about serving him first husband and wife second and family third. Seeing the needs of our family is the most important thing to God! Teaching Godly principles and raising the children with respect for others.

The Godly principles have gone out with the trash! I get amazed at what I see and hear today! Lord help us all!

Yvonne Pacella 7-24-2022

Leave a comment